Executive Board

Chief Executive Officers

President/Business Manager:
Tracy Robertson


902-215-0747 (Cell)
902-566-3255 (W)


iuoe942president@bellaliant.com
Vice-President:
Donna Bevins-Connelly
(Queens Region Rep)

902-894-2037 (W)


djbevins@ihis.org


Recording Secretary:
Dawna-Lee Perry
(East Prince Region Rep)

902-888-8351 (W)

mdperry@ihis.org
Treasurer:
Faith Rose
(Eastern King Region Rep)

902-687-7150 (W)

fmrose@ihis.org

Executive Board Members

Jennifer Dijkema
(Queens Region Rep)
902-894-0115jmdijkema@ihis.org
Lacy Costain
(Queens Region Rep)
902-894-2292ljcostain@ihis.org
Jim MacDonald
(Queens Region Rep)
902-368-5088jimmacdonald@ihis.org
Tammy Harper
(Queens Region Rep)
902-894-2966trharper@ihis.org
Matthew Holwell
(Queens Region Rep)
902-894-2132mjaholwell@ihis.org
Dana Sabine
(East Prince Region Rep)
902-438-4342drsabine@ihis.org
Janice Fenner
(East Prince Region Rep)
902-438-4260jefenner@ihis.org
Geraldine Martin
(Southern Kings Region Rep)
902-838-0877
egmartin@ihis.org
Shania Ellsworth
(West Prince Region Rep)
902-853-2088shanialellsworth@ihis.org
Sandra MacNeill
(West Prince Region Rep)
902-859-3929semacneill@ihis.org
Jeff Ramsay
(H&P Membership Rep)
902-856-1761ramdog78@hotmail.com