Executive Board

Chief Executive Officers

President/Business Manager:
Tracy Robertson
(CMH and Addictions)

902-215-0747 (Cell)
902-566-3255 (W)


iuoe942president@bellaliant.com
Vice-President:
Donna Bevins-Connelly
(QEH)

902-894-2037 (W)


djbevins@ihis.org


Recording Secretary:
Dawna-Lee Perry
(Summerset Manor)

902-888-8351 (W)

mdperry@ihis.org
Treasurer:
Faith Rose
(Souris Hospital)

902-687-7150 (W)

fmrose@ihis.org

Executive Board Members

Jennifer Dijkema
(QEH)
902-894-0115jmdijkema@ihis.org
Lacy Costain
(QEH)
902-894-2292ljcostain@ihis.org
Jim MacDonald
(PE Home)
902-368-5088jimmacdonald@ihis.org
Dana Sabine
(PCH)
902-438-4342drsabine@ihis.org
Janice Fenner
(PCH)
902-438-4260jefenner@ihis.org
Erin Hanlan-Aitken
(Harbourside Health Centre)
902-432-2603ehaitken@ihis.org
Geraldine Martin
(Kings County Hospital)
902-838-0877
egmartin@ihis.org
Alicia MacLeod
(Western Hospital)
902-853-8650amacleod@ihis.org
Sandra MacNeill
(O'Leary Health Centre)
902-859-3929semacneill@ihis.org
Jeff Ramsay
H&P Rep (Schurman's Concrete Sside)
902-856-1761ramdog78@hotmail.com