Executive Board

Chief Executive Officers

Acting President/Business Manager:
Tracy Robertson
(CMH and Addictions)

902-687-7110 (W)
902-687-7119 (Fax)

iuoe942president@bellaliant.com
tlrobertson@ihis.org
Acting Vice-President:
Donna Bevins-Connelly
(QEH)

902-894-2037 (W)
902-894-2384 (Fax)

djbevins@ihis.org


Treasurer:
Dawna-Lee Perry
(Summerset Manor)

902-888-8351 (W)
902-888-8338 (Fax)

mdperry@ihis.org
Secretary:
Sandra MacNeill
(O'Leary Health Centre)

902-859-3929 (W)
902-859-3922 (Fax W)

semacneill@ihis.org

Executive Board Members

Charles Sherry
Occupational Therapy
(QEH)
902-894-2020
cnsherry@ihis.org
Jennifer Dijkema
Internal Medicine
(QEH)
902-894-0115jmdijkema@ihis.org
Erin Butler
Pharmacy
(QEH)
902-894-2955ekbutler@gov.pe.ca
Dana Sabine
Diagnostic Imaging
(PCH)
902-438-4342drsabine@ihis.org
Lacy Costain
X-Ray/Lab
(Western/Community Hospital)
902-853-3134ljcostain@ihis.org
Geraldine Martin
(Kings County Hospital)
902-838-0877
egmartin@ihis.org
Faith Rose
(Souris Hospital)
H&P Rep
902-687-7150fmrose@ihis.org
Jeff Ramsay
(Schurman Concrete
Summerside) H&P Rep
902-856-1761ramdog78@hotmail.com