Executive Board

Chief Executive Officers

President/Business Manager:
Lisa Ferguson
(Prince County Hospital)

902-438-4297 (W)
902-438-4296 (Fax)

ldferguson@ihis.org (W)
iuoelisa@bellaliant.com (Office)
Vice-President:
Tracy Robertson
(CMH and Addictions)

902-687-7110 (W)
902-687-7119 (Fax)

tlrobertson@ihis.org
Treasurer:
Dawna-Lee Perry
(Summerset Manor)

902-888-8351 (W)
902-888-8338 (Fax)

mdperry@ihis.org
Secretary:
Sandra MacNeill
(O'Leary Health Centre)

902-859-3929 (W)
902-859-3922 (Fax W)

semacneill@ihis.org

Executive Board Members

Charles Sherry
Occupational Therapy
(QEH)
902-894-2020
cnsherry@ihis.org
Donna Bevins-Connelly
BioMed Department
(QEH)
902-894-2037
djbevins@ihis.org
Jennifer Dijkema
Internal Medicine
(QEH)
902-894-0115jmdijkema@ihis.org
Erin Butler
Pharmacy
(QEH)
902-894-2955ekbutler@gov.pe.ca
Kent Moase
(PCH)
902-438-4276
ksmoase@ihis.org
Dana Sabine
Diagnostic Imaging
(PCH)
902-438-4342drsabine@ihis.org
Lacy Costain
X-Ray/Lab
(Western/Community Hospital)
902-853-3134ljcostain@ihis.org
Amy Murphy
Radiation Technologist
(Western Hospital)
902-859-8700 (W)amylmurphy@ihis.org
Geraldine Martin
(Kings County Hospital)
902-838-0877 (W)
902-838-0770 (Fax W)
egmartin@ihis.org
Jeff Ramsay
H&P Rep
902-856-1761ramdog78@hotmail.com