Executive Board

Chief Executive Officers

President/Business Manager:
Lisa Ferguson (Prince County Hospital)

438-4297 (W)
438-4296 (Fax)

ldferguson@ihis.org (W)
iuoelisa@bellaliant.com (Office)
illau@hotmail.com (Home)
Janice Fenner (Prince County Hospital)Vice-President:
Janice Fenner

902-438-4260 (W)
902-438-4608 (Fax)

jefenner@ihis.org
Treasurer:
Gail Ling (Queen Elizabeth Hospital)

894-2011 (W)
894-2276 (Fax)

gailling@pei.sympatico.ca
Sandra MacNeillSecretary:
Sandra MacNeill
902-859-8781 (W)
902-859-8784 (Fax W)

semacneill@ihis.org

Executive Board Members

Charles Sherry
(QEH)
902-894-2020 (w)
cnsherry@ihis.org
Cheryl LeClair, Clinic Coordinator
Internal Medicine Clinic, QEH
902-894-0143 (W)
902-894-0117 (F)
caleclair@ihis.org
Donna Bevins-Connelly (QEH)902-894-2023 (W)
902-894-2384 (Fax W)
djbevins@ihis.org
Amy Ramsay (Western Hospital)902-853-8650 (W)
902-853-0245 (Fax)
aramsay@ihis.org
Tracy Robertson
(Souris)
902-687-7110 (W)
902-687-7119 (Fax W)
tlrobertson@ihis.org
Geraldine Martin
(Kings County Hospital)
902-838-0877 (W)
902-838-0770 (Fax W)
egmartin@ihis.org
Kent Moase902-438-4276 (W)ksmoase@ihis.org
Dawna-Lee Perry (Summerset Manor)902-888-8351 (W)
902-888-8369 (Fax W)
mdperry@ihis.org
Krista Paquet
(Garfield Street)
902-620-3325 (W)
902-368-4969 (Fax W)
kmpaquet@gov.pe.ca
Keith Wedge
(Schurman Concrete Limited)
H&P Representative
902-888-4331 (W)
Amy Murphy (Western Hospital)902-859-8700 (W)amylmurphy@ihis.org
Lisa McCardle (Prince County Hospital)902-438-4342 (W)ldmccardle@ihis.org